My First Blog Story

Hi

I’ve decided to start writing stories about my art. These could be just a discussion about one of my existing paintings or something interesting I have seen lately which is influencing my art or some musings I may have about my art or art in general.

I haven’t decided exactly what to write about but will try to discipline myself to add a new story each week. If nothing else, it will exercise my mind which is always a good thing…

About Ros Charron

Painting is my meditation. When I put brush to canvas or pen to paper the world around me dissolves and I have a single purpose. I'm inspired by everything around me but especially by water, reflections, refractions, ripples, bubbles, distortions, things that live on the surface and submerged. Water is like my mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.